Hopefully, someday, I will on stage talking, but until then, I will be watching their videos. I´ve talked about TED here already, I mean, how could I not? It is such an amazing event, with so many amazing people, I cant help but dream to be there and for now, cant help but write about it.

This girl from the video, talked last year and I loved it so much, because it is such an inspiration and something I believe in and strive for. I wish i could be this open, this free, this corageous. Hopefully, I will get there, since asking for help is not something to be ashamed of, is something to do. People help if they want to, you are just giving a hint 😉

Here is the video, I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

“A lot of people are confused by the idea of no hard sticker price [on my music]. They see it as an unpredictable risk, but … I see it as trust.” – This quote, from the talk, just symbolizes a lot to me,  trust. Seeing the act of asking for help as trust, isn´t that just beautiful? I think it is. I, on my side, love to help, because I trust people. Sometimes, I shouldn´t, but the world is such a better place when you do. Somethings might go the wrong way, but most of them, when you trust and ask and believe, will go to the right track.

Leave a Reply

