This video says so much. And so much of what I believe in, or wish I could just believe in and let it go. But, reflecting on it, Communications is what I love doing. Maybe, not following orders, maybe not respecting all protocols, but talking to people is my thing. Sure, if I could, I would just read and write and dance and sing the whole day.

Maybe I should, but the problem is, you might do the thing you love but you need money to get there, dont you? Is life ever for free?
Anyways, I loved the video, so I am sharing with you guys in the hopes you enjoy it and take inspiration from it.

Leave a Reply

